Zoolights

While we were in Phoenix last week, we invited my family to join us at Zoolights. We got there just after 6 and spent about an hour braving the crowds and enjoying the lights. Meanwhile, I was trying out my new lens I got for Christmas!! It is a Nikkor 24mm 2.8D to go on the Nikon D90 my stepdad gave me this summer! (Insert giddy laugh here!)

And a picture of the whole gang, to end the lot. :)

Oh wait, I caught this gem…

Way to go, Maebelle. Dig on.

One thought on “Zoolights

  1. These are fabulous pictures!!!! Somehow, they don’t look like my pictures from the zoo. LOL If you have more, feel free to email them to me.

Leave a Reply

