paint party

A few weeks back, Toby invited his friend Henry over for a paint party. We got some non-toxic paint and canvases, put a tarp down, and let them play! It was a blast. Of course, we had to document their fun! I’m sure Rachael will share Henry’s pics on her blog, so I will share some of my favorites of Toby!

Of course, after we were done, we had to hose the boys down (as well as ourselves). But it was so worth it! We hung both of Toby’s paintings in his room. I love that I have his first artwork hanging up, and can’t wait until he makes more for me! What fun projects have you done with kids?

One thought on “paint party

Leave a Reply

